1. It's a Cookie Crawl, Y'all

    As part of the festivities of the City of Dayton’s “Spirit of Christmas” event being held on Saturday, December 7, participating local businesses will decorate their doors and offer cookies to patrons visiting from 10 am - 2 pm. Read on...
  2. City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving

    City of Dayton offices, including the Community Center and the Jones Public Library, will close at noon on Wednesday, November 27. Read on...
  1. City Offices Closed for Veterans Day

    City offices and facilities will be closed Monday, November 11, in observance of Veterans Day. Read on...
View All
  1. Public Hearing Regarding Proposed Downtown Dayton TIRZ #2

    The City Council will hold a Public Hearing regarding the creation of the Downtown Dayton TIRZ #2 on Monday, December 16 at 6 pm at City Hall (117 Cook St.) Read on...
View All

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
  1. Fri Dec. 13

  2. Sat Dec. 14

  3. Fri Dec. 20

  4. Fri Dec. 27

  5. Sat Jan. 11

  6. Sat Feb. 8

View All