home page

Dayton Texas

Jones Public Library Board

About the Board

The Jones Library Board members are appointed by the City Council. For or information contact the Library Director Sherry Sikes at 936-258-7060 or by email. Each normal term of service is for 2 years.

Board MemberTerm Expires
Roxie Asbill 2019
Lois Redmon 2019
Shirley Sisk 2019
Jerene Buckles 2020
Deborah Griffin 2020
 Carey Lege 2020
Dani Nations 2020